Locations that Sell UD Energy

Current Partners with UD Energy

Communicate with Your Rep

Joey Stanizzi

Phone: 978 - 224 -5001 ext 101

Email: joey@udenergy.shop

Dylan Schuett

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 103

Email: dylan@udenergy.shop

Aidan Talsma

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 104

Email: aidan@udenergy.shop

Kyle Luken

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 105

Email: kyle@udenergy.shop

Xander Selvius

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 106

Email: xander@udenergy.shop

Austin Pernice

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 108

Email: austin@udenergy.shop

Farhan Patel

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001

Email: farhan@udenergy.shop

Jackson Visser

Phone: 978 - 224 - 5001 ext 107

Email: jackson@udenergy.shop

Gym Starter Kits

These kits are suggestions for new distributors that have partnered with UD Energy. You are also welcome to browse our Pro Kits below.

If you want to request a custom kit, please contact sales@udenergy.shop

These kits are suggestions for new distributors that have partnered with UD Energy. You are also welcome to browse our Pro Kits below.

If you want to request a custom kit, please contact sales@udenergy.shop

Gym Pro Kits

These kits are suggestions for repeat wholesale orders from distributors that have partnered with UD Energy; however, new distributors are welcome to our Pro Kits as well.

If you want to request a custom kit, please contact sales@udenergy.shop

These kits are suggestions for repeat wholesale orders from distributors that have partnered with UD Energy; however, new distributors are welcome to our Pro Kits as well.

If you want to request a custom kit, please contact sales@udenergy.shop

Why UD?

• Transparent supplementation for your athletes

• A mission you can get behind

• Flexible payment options

• Various personal brand awareness options for you and your athletes

Why UD?

• Transparent supplementation for your athletes

• A mission you can get behind

• Flexible payment options

• Various personal brand awareness options for you and your athletes

Our 4 Main Pillars

Why choose us for your location

Benefits for Athletes

Aside from a properly formulated product, the collegiate athletes that you work with will have the opportunity to be sponsored by Underdog and interviewed for our podcast, getting the word out about their story and skills.

Product Transparency

No proprietary blends, no preservatives, no artificial flavoring. Everything thats in the drink is on the label. Minimum ingredients, maximum results.

Support 24/7

We will work hand in hand with you and your team to provide the greatest experience for you and your customers. We will also provide marketing materials for minimal cost. 

FAQ